Disney's Frozen

Disney's Frozen

Mar 22, 2023 - Apr 02, 2023
Civic Center Music Hall
Thelma Gaylord Performing Arts Theatre

Presented By OKC Broadway

From the producer of The Lion King and Aladdin, Frozen, the Tony®-nominated Best Musical, is now on tour across North America and the critics rave, “It’s simply magical!” (LA Daily News). Heralded by The New Yorker as “thrilling” and “genuinely moving,” Frozen features the songs you know and love from the original Oscar®-winning film, plus an expanded score with a dozen new numbers by the film’s songwriters, Oscar winner Kristen Anderson-Lopez and EGOT winner Robert Lopez. Oscar winner Jennifer Lee (book), Tony and Olivier Award winner Michael Grandage (director), and Tony winner Rob Ashford (choreographer) round out the creative team that has won a cumulative 16 Tony Awards. An unforgettable theatrical experience filled with sensational special effects, stunning sets and costumes, and powerhouse performances, Frozen is everything you want in a musical: It’s moving. It’s spectacular. And above all, it’s pure Broadway joy.

Event Info

Week 1 Performances
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, Mar 23, 2023 - 2:00pm
Friday, Mar 24, 2023 - 7:30pm
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 - 2:00pm
Saturday, Mar 25, 2023 - 8:00pm
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 - 1:00pm
Sunday, Mar 26, 2023 - 6:30pm

Week 2 Performances
Tuesday, Mar 28, 2023 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2023 - 7:30pm
Thursday, Mar 30, 2023 - 7:30pm
Friday, Mar 31, 2023 - 8:00pm
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 - 2:00pm*
Saturday, Apr 1, 2023 - 8:00pm
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 - 1:00pm
Sunday, Apr 2, 2023 - 6:30pm

*ASL Performance