Only Tchaikovsky!

Only Tchaikovsky!

Apr 10, 2021 08:00 PM
Civic Center Music Hall
Thelma Gaylord Performing Arts Theatre

Buy tickets

Presented By OKCPHIL

Alban Gerhardt, cello
Tchaikovsky: Waltz from Sleeping Beauty
Tchaikovsky: Variations on a Rococo Theme, op. 33
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 2 in C minor, op. 17, “Little Russian”

In-Person: OKCPHIL's 2020-21 (re)IMAGINE(d) season incorporates an energizing 60-minute program presented without an intermission, a socially distanced setting both on and off stage, and paperless tickets and program books to help prevent the spread of COVID-19. 

Digital Stream: Bring the magic of OKCPHIL straight into your home with a digital stream of the live concert! The digital stream is available for 2 weeks after the live concert. The Classics 6 digital stream is now available for purchase.

Event Info

Saturday, Apr 10 - 8:00pm

Digital Stream
Available April 11-25

In-Person Tickets Not Yet Available
Sign up for our e-club to be notified if tickets are available.